Posted by: Sreejith | September 2, 2007

Tag Hour!

So here i am dancing to the Matthew’s Tag tharikida Tag!

1. Pick out a scar you have, and explain how you got it.

A teeny weenie one on the side of the upper lip. Yes i am scarface 😀 The result of a ballet dancer of a batsman doing a pirouette and smacking the bat in the wicketkeepers face 12 years back! 3 stitches and week of pain i endured 😦

2. What does your phone look like?

Some white with a dash of orange thrown in. I simply hate phones. I do however miss my 3310. No one ever made a better phone.

3. What is on the walls of your bedroom?

Windows!! Wait thats whats on my computer. Bah!

4. What is your current desktop picture?

Pictures i clicked of rubber plantations at Konni. You must actually see it to believe that places like these exist.

5. Do you believe in gay marriage?

Marriage they say is an intersection of two souls not bodies… wait that was union. Intersection is what happens in the bed 😀 Well as long as they have a feast after the marriage i don’t care even if its two male bison’s who are marrying! Live and let live is the motto.

6. What do you want more than anything right now?

A longer vacation! Preferably spent lazing around in a boat on the backwaters. I am just back from a long one but hey ambition and drive are important!

7 . What time were you born?

918273090 seconds to the exact time this post was published. There is a surprise waiting at the end of this post, if you do decide to do the math.

8. Are your parents still together?

Yes! Beyond me, but sometimes even the WWE pales in comparison 😀

9. Last person who made you cry?

Anyone who has ever seen my cry please remind me. I don’t remember because it was probably many many years back. A very long time ago i vowed that come what may i’ll always try to look at the positive side of things. Its particularly hard when i face the mirror.

10. What is your favorite perfume / cologne?

I loved this ‘Insurrection’ cologne that some rich ungle had brought from the gelf a long time back. Must check with the bank to see if it can lend me a personal loan to buy that.

Is there anything out there that smells like the earth after rain?

11. What kind of hair/eye color do you like in the opposite sex?

I love them all.. i even love them without any hair! Didn’t you see Natalie Portman? But not Britney.. yuck!

12. What are you listening to?

The pattering sound this keyboard makes when i key in this sentence! Although Painkiller by Judas Priest is also playing on the speakers.

13. Do you get scared of the dark?

Not really. On the contrary I kind of like the dark side. Join me there will you?

14. Do you like painkillers?

The Judas Priest song… just reminded me how much i liked metal. yeah it raises hell!
The Painkiller game… NO. It was too slow for me.
The medicine… well if it tastes good, yes! Otherwise indifferent.

15. Are you too shy to ask someone out?

Sad but true 😦 If i wasn’t shy i would be dating every second girl in Bangalore by now!

16. If you could eat anything right now, what would it be?

Chakka Appams amma made :((

17. Who was the last person you made you mad?

Not really a person but an advertisement of ‘Fair and Lovely’ that i happened to catch on TV. I am highly opinionated on this.

18. Who was the last person who made you smile?

Adorable Pancreas’ comment on mallu weddings at Di’s which read “I went to a wedding today, missed the main event because a fly few in front of my eyes and I had to swat it.” 😛

By the power vested in me, by no one in particular, i order whoever posts a comment to this to take up the tag! I know no one will do this but what the hell.. i tried!

Psst : i haven’t forgotten the surprise. Truth is i just punched in some random numbers as the seconds. Well at least you can do math well now! *evil sadistic smirk*

Responses

  1. err .. this is not a comment

  2. thanks for taking the tag..

    btw u remind me how i miss the irritating ad’s we see in indian tele..they give me emotional upheveals which i dont get anywhere else.. ;-P

  3. hey i remember making you cry, when i put the bomb outside your room . You were crying and angry at the same time good fun that was, must do it again

  4. ah ! err!! another TAG ..
    btw nice answers

  5. Everytime that I think you cant be funnier that this, u score a BE 🙂

  6. this was cool…loved it…btw, iam takin the 5th on this…oops, thts only for those americans in the movies, eh?

  7. “every second girl in Bangalore” .. aren’t you being a bit conservative 😛

  8. sweet

  9. I’d have to post a response, wouldn’t I? Will take up the tag sometime.

    You’re a month old? Maybe because I suck at maths.

  10. Nicely done, Sree.

  11. omg wth imho idek lol ROFL MAO hola amigo … jlt …

    nice tag business….
    tag jaya 😛

  12. I _actually_ did the math. I generally do useless things like this when I have assignments to study for.
    29 years, some months.Lol.

    Oh, and I’m sorta exempt from the tag, because I did this one some months back 😀

  13. Rama, dost dost naa raha… *sob sob*

    Mathew, if you really really want it, then youtube!

    Jaya, Those tears were not out of sadness but out of anger! I have never been angrier than that moment. FUB 😀

    Arvind, thanks.. so u taking it up?

    Neha! what a pleasant surprise! D is cracking O’s.. have to keep up u see 🙂

    Tys, ihihihih. me thinks it could be everywhere now… ofcourse me knows little. so me thinks.

    Kunal, every 3rd girl?… err.. ok ok 4th and thats final.

    Shiben, thats now even a sentence! *transponster, monica style*

    AP, someone finally agreed! what a bakra 😀 i know there is suck and sucker but ur the suckest at math!

    Jac, thanks!

    Pati, AOAL – any other acronym left? Jaya is tagged…. ofcourse he won’t do it. i’ll have to blackmail him i guess. Why don’t u do it instead 😀

    Sporadic, 29 is right. you win the right to feel good about yourself! But then 29 is 21.14% off from the right answer 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

